Planning & Zoning Commission


  • Gary Davis, Chairman
  • Jeff Weeks, Vice-Chairman
  • Vickie Lanon
  • Robin May
  • Leonard Davis
  • Russell Drinnan

Commission Overview

The Planning and Zoning Commission is appointed by the Village Mayor and Council. This committee meets regularly to look over all building permit requests and zoning change requests to make recommendations to the Village Council for approval.

They work closely with the Village Community Development Department (Planning and Zoning) to insure all code and ordinance requirements are met.